Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana venerd́ 2 giugno 2023   
  :: Ladies Gallery
  :: Ladies Profiles
  :: Members
  :: services

   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
  Profile number   18190
  Profile posted on   31/01/2019
  Last modify   31/01/2019
  Name   Alla
  Age   41
  Birth date   17/10/1982
  Height   168
  Weight   58
  City   Krasniy Luch
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   blue
  My hair   blond medium
  Occupation   accountant
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   girl, 8 y.o.
  My language   intermediate English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,calm,smart,responsible,kind,loyal
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,thrillers
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,dancing
  My favourite cuisine   Russian,Italian
  About me   I have a good character. I'm loyal, honest, easygoing, faithful. I'm looking for a good man to start a strong family. I would like to take care about him and to make his life comfortable. I want love him and take care of him, also I want build a shared future and have a good, strong family.
  Age of my future partner   40-55
  My ideal partner must be   I want to meet a confident, very gentle and kind man, who is not looking for a simple flirt but a serious relationship. I want him to be strong and let me feel as safe like I am behind a stone wall, but at the same time I want him to be tender with me. I like bringing happiness in people's lives. Maybe I will be able to change your life for better as well.




Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.