Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana giovedý 1 giugno 2023   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   17968
  Profile posted on   22/02/2018
  Last modify   22/02/2018
       
  Name   Natalia
  Age   40
  Birth date   17/01/1983
  Height   171
  Weight   60
  City   Kiev
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   green
  My hair   blond long
  Occupation   manager
  Education  
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no
  My language   good English, basic Spanish
  My second language   basic Italian
  My personality   serious,responsible,kind,loyal
  I like music   classical,country,jazz,disco
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,thrillers,detectives,fantasy
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,dancing,travelling
  My favourite cuisine   Russian,Italian,Mexican,Japaneze
  About me   I love to travel and explore the world, to expand their horizons and knowledge, meet interesting people positive, try something new, something which had not previously done, to enjoy life and share with the planet, grow, laugh.
  Age of my future partner   35-50
  My ideal partner must be   I want to find a man with a similar positive outlook on life, to know this wonderful world together, and with whom you can settle down and build a nest,live a joyful with happy life together by hand in hand. I was brought in an atmosphere of love, kindness, mutual understanding and kind words.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.