Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana giovedý 18 luglio 2024   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   17823
  Profile posted on   10/09/2017
  Last modify   09/10/2017
       
  Name   Yana
  Age   45
  Birth date   02/04/1979
  Height   173
  Weight   58
  City   Milano
  Country   Italy
  Eyes   blue
  My hair   blond medium
  Occupation   manager
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no
  My language   intermediate English
  My second language   good Italian
  My personality   serious,responsible,honest,kind,sociable
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,detectives,fantasy
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,parks,meeting with friends
  My favourite cuisine   Italian
  About me   I'm here because I really want to find a right man for me. I'm a real woman, I'm very kind, gentle, sincere and loyal. I love life and try not to lose any chance in my life. And I will try my best in order to make my man the happiest man in the whole world! I can be the best friend for my man, his support in each day of his life ..!
  Age of my future partner   38-55
  My ideal partner must be   You might not believe it but I don't need a millionaire with mansions, diamonds, expensive cars and so on... That is not for me. What I really need is a man of a big heart, a man with a sense of humor, a man whose tender touch will melt my world, a man who will love me and will accept my love.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.