Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana luned́ 26 febbraio 2024   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   17814
  Profile posted on   10/08/2017
  Last modify   08/10/2017
       
  Name   Lena
  Age   59
  Birth date   12/12/1965
  Height   166
  Weight   53
  City   Kharkov
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   blue
  My hair   blond long
  Occupation   manager
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   divorced
  Kids   daughter
  My language   intermediate English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,calm,smart,responsible,honest,kind,loyal,elegant
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz,disco
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,thrillers,detectives,newspapers
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,disco,parks,meeting with friends,dancing,travelling
  My favourite cuisine   Russian,Italian
  About me   Generally I am a well-balanced person who is very kind, compassionate, joyful, caring and smart. I believe I am a real Lady who knows how to treat a man with love and respect. I enjoy reading, cooking, growing pot flowers, weekend holidays, the seaside, picnics in nature, nice conversation and quiet time at home to relax.
  Age of my future partner   50-65
  My ideal partner must be   I would like to find a husband and real partner for life. For me partnership means love, faithfulness, honest and frank communication and respect. I believe in chemistry, true love and miracles in life. If you think we could be a match then please write to me. Who knows may be I am that special person you are looking for.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.