Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana lunedž 26 febbraio 2024   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   17813
  Profile posted on   10/08/2017
  Last modify   08/10/2017
       
  Name   Alexandra
  Age   37
  Birth date   05/04/1987
  Height   168
  Weight   58
  City   Ekaterinburg
  Country   Russia
  Eyes   grey-blue
  My hair   brown long
  Occupation   accountant
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no
  My language   good English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,calm,responsible,kind,loyal,sociable
  I like music   classical,country,jazz,opera,disco
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,thrillers,detectives
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,disco,parks,dancing,fitness
  My favourite cuisine   no preferences
  About me   Iím a very cheerful young woman with big sense of optimism. I have a good temper, I like my life and I love my job. Iím active, I like to do something every day. I go to artistic exhibitions, concerts, opera houses as much as I can. I feel like itís time to find my life partner who could make me and my life complete. Probably like all women here Iím looking for a happy family start. Iím willing to relocate if I find the right person. What really matters to me is love and compatibility in the couple. I know that in this life anything can happen, if you agree that we are in charge of our future, send me you letter.
  Age of my future partner   30-50
  My ideal partner must be   I would like to find a husband and real partner for life. For me partnership means love, faithfulness, honest and frank communication and respect. I believe in chemistry, true love and miracles in life.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.