Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana luned́ 26 febbraio 2024   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   17812
  Profile posted on   10/02/2017
  Last modify   08/10/2017
       
  Name   Ira
  Age   44
  Birth date   09/08/1980
  Height   165
  Weight   54
  City   Kiev
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   green-brown
  My hair   light-brown medium
  Occupation   accountant
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   divorced
  Kids   daughter
  My language   intermediate English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,calm,smart,responsible,kind,elegant
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz,disco
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,poetry,detectives,newspapers,fantasy
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,dancing
  My favourite cuisine   Russian,Italian
  About me   I am a positive, intelligent girl who is looking for her man for the family. I like outdoor activities, I love picnics, trips, walks in the park. I exercise and lead a healthy lifestyle. In my spare time I like to read a book, listen to music, go to a restaurant, theater, cinema or concert.
  Age of my future partner   35-47
  My ideal partner must be   My future husband have to be honest and attentive to me. I will take a good care about him and bring light in his life in different ways. I do not need a prince I need a real man
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.