Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana luned́ 26 febbraio 2024   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   17809
  Profile posted on   21/09/2017
  Last modify   21/09/2017
       
  Name   Tatiana
  Age   58
  Birth date   02/12/1966
  Height   165
  Weight   58
  City   Kharkov
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   grey
  My hair   light-brown wavy medium
  Occupation   manager
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christianity
  Marital status   divorced
  Kids   1 daughter (28)
  My language   basic English
  My second language  
  My personality   openness, honesty, optimism, humor, kindness, considerateness.,
  I like music   pop, jazz,
  I read in my free time   detectives, novels, newspapers,
  Il like to go   reading books, traveling, cinema, theater,
  My favourite cuisine   Ukrainian, Italian,
  About me   I'm wondering and attractive woman. I'm not perfect, but I am quite normal and a real. I am a very positive person and I believe that a man must always grow, learn, strive to learn something new.
  Age of my future partner   52 - 72
  My ideal partner must be   I appreciate decency, honesty, loyalty, openness, friendliness, helpfulness, kindness, humor. I'm looking for a man who is willing to work on our relationship and continuously improve them. I believe that in the family should be love, understanding, trust, honesty and support.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.