Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana luned́ 26 febbraio 2024   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   17806
  Profile posted on   21/09/2017
  Last modify   21/09/2017
       
  Name   Diana
  Age   56
  Birth date   07/04/1968
  Height   167
  Weight   62
  City   Budapest
  Country   Hungary
  Eyes   blue
  My hair   light-brown wavy long
  Occupation   engineer
  Education   higher
  Religion   Orthodoxy
  Marital status   divorced
  Kids   son
  My language   basic English
  My second language  
  My personality   Open-hearted, cheerful, optimistic, caring, kind, loving, determined, logical, brave and strong.,
  I like music   Pop, new age, esoteric, romantic, dancing, classical,
  I read in my free time   Novels, criminals, psychological, philosophical books, the meaning of life,
  Il like to go   Reading, motoring, cycling, walking in thermal swimming pools, traveling to the sea, sunbathing, rowing, talking with interesting people, cooking and baking to my dear ones...,
  My favourite cuisine   Russian, Hungarian, Japanese,
  About me   I am a typical Russian soul who is always interested in everything. . I like to live and give. Sometimes I'm depressed about life, but then I think it's going to go further.
  Age of my future partner   48-66
  My ideal partner must be   I don't need somebody to live with, I need somebody with whom I can't live without... I am a widow, but here it can not be marked
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.