Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana luned 26 febbraio 2024   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   17804
  Profile posted on   21/09/2017
  Last modify   21/09/2017
       
  Name   Viktoria
  Age   62
  Birth date   04/11/1962
  Height   174
  Weight   85
  City   Kiev
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   grey-blue
  My hair   blond straight long
  Occupation   I am a doctor cosmetologist
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christianity
  Marital status   divorced
  Kids   2
  My language   basic English
  My second language  
  My personality   About itself: kind, tender, sensible, faithful.,
  I like music   Blues, jazz, country, classical,
  I read in my free time   Psychological books, historical literature.,
  Il like to go   I like to go for nature, in a park, on a picnic, on exhibitions, on concerts, in guests to the friends.,
  My favourite cuisine   Ukrainian, European, Mediterranean,
  About me   My name is Victoria. To me 55, I from Ukraine. About itself: responsible, careful, kind and faithful, but here sometimes I am hot-tempered and stubborn. Alas, but I am a not angel.) In a divorce, there are two adult daughters, that live separately. My hobby : is pedestrian walks, rest on nature, breeding of the pedigree Scottish lady-cats. I want (I dream) to live the happy second half of life with a favourite man. I search positive, kind, noble and - the oriented man in age 55- 65., not smoking, understanding difficulties of adaptation in other country. In relationships with a near man for me a trust and mutual respect are very important. I hope here to meet the fate. With kind regards.
  Age of my future partner   54-65
  My ideal partner must be   I want to meet a man that really wants to create family. Kind, decent, provided, with sense of humour. Man that will understand difficulties of adaptation in a new country.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.