Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana luned́ 26 febbraio 2024   
  :: Ladies Gallery
  :: Ladies Profiles
  :: Members
  :: services

   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
  Profile number   17802
  Profile posted on   21/09/2017
  Last modify   21/09/2017
  Name   Lyubov
  Age   61
  Birth date   22/06/1963
  Height   170
  Weight   70
  City   Odessa
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   green-brown
  My hair   light-brown wavy medium
  Occupation   Teacher
  Education   higher
  Religion   Orthodoxy
  Marital status   divorced
  Kids   Son, born 1983
  My language   good English
  My second language  
  My personality   Elegant, caring, with a good sense of humor.,
  I like music   Jazz, Blues, World,
  I read in my free time   Novels, magazines, scientific publications, poetry.,
  Il like to go   Beach, Parks, Dining Out, Theatre.,
  My favourite cuisine   Seafood.,
  About me   I consider myself to be a fit attractive woman. With pride, but not arrogant. Easy going. Honest. Neat. Romance. Sweet, loving and friendly. With morals and decent standarts. No drugs. No excessive drink. Not a smoker. I enjoy being around family and friends.
  Age of my future partner   50-70
  My ideal partner must be   here are 7 major words that build a relationship – LOVE, PASSION, UNDERSTANDING, HONESTY, RESPECT, TRUST and the most important – COMMUNICATION. Without these even just one missing you have nothing.




Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.