Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana luned́ 26 febbraio 2024   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   17800
  Profile posted on   09/11/2017
  Last modify   11/09/2017
       
  Name   Yana
  Age   43
  Birth date   12/10/1981
  Height   170
  Weight   50
  City   Kiev
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   grey-blue
  My hair   red medium
  Occupation   journalist
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   girl, 5 y.o.
  My language   intermediate English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,smart,responsible,kind,loyal,elegant
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz,opera,disco
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,poetry,fantasy
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,sport in general,dancing,swimming,travelling,fitness
  My favourite cuisine   Russian,Italian
  About me   I can say that I am a very nice person and with a sense of hummor. I believe in love, passion and real, true relation between man and woman. I have come too realize that I cann't fully enjoy the life being lonely. I would like to find my true life long partner in life.
  Age of my future partner   40-55
  My ideal partner must be   I am looking for a man with big and open heart . Tender, simple man with good sense of humor, funny, kind, faithful, understanding, easy to be with. Somehow who wants to be happy and not only receive but give.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.