Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana giovedý 28 settembre 2023   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   17495
  Profile posted on   02/04/2017
  Last modify   02/04/2017
       
  Name   Inna
  Age   39
  Birth date   08/06/1984
  Height   177
  Weight   58
  City   Minsk
  Country   Belarus
  Eyes   brown
  My hair   blond straight medium
  Occupation   business woman
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christianity
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no
  My language   basic English
  My second language  
  My personality   Kind, gentle, affectionate, caring, friendly, courageous, cheerful, sympathetic, with sense of humor,
  I like music   jazz,
  I read in my free time   Classics, novels, detectives,
  Il like to go   with friends or family, Walking along the street, going to the gym, doing yoga, I love cinema theater art,
  My favourite cuisine   Italia,
  About me   Hello everybody! I'm not really good I can tell about myself, but still I will try. I am kind, gentle, affectionate woman. I am a sensual, understanding, honest, with good sense of humor. I like sports. I love to cook and clean - a real housewife. I'm actually rather modest, so I hope that when we get to know each other better, my chosen one will know who I really was.
  Age of my future partner   34-55
  My ideal partner must be   I do not need a lot of money, locks of gold or something else like that. I need a simple happiness and love my man. I will love your chosen one for what it is. The main thing is that he respected me, loved, and all that he would do me the happiest in the world, and in turn, and I will give him my love and make him happy.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.