Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana giovedž 28 settembre 2023   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   17481
  Profile posted on   21/03/2017
  Last modify   21/03/2017
       
  Name   Olga
  Age   32
  Birth date   18/06/1991
  Height   167
  Weight   53
  City   Kiev
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   blue
  My hair   light-brown long
  Occupation   psicologo
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no
  My language   basic English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,calm,smart,responsible,honest,kind,loyal,elegant
  I like music   classical,country,jazz,opera,house
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,poetry,thrillers,fantasy
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,dancing,travelling,fitness
  My favourite cuisine   Russian,Italian
  About me   I am cheerful, easy-going, optimistic, open-minded and honest young lady. I value friendship and if my friend is in need I can do everything in my power to help him or her. I want to make a good man happy and make his dreams come true. I love traveling and discovering new cultures and people.I have a lot of things I like to do.I love nature, parks, meeting with friends,running, bicycling, fitness... I love to spend time with my family , i like kids a lot. I love music. I love to dance. I am a creative person, sensitive and caring.
  Age of my future partner   28-40
  My ideal partner must be   Iím looking for a kind, attentive and intelligent man, who is eager to make a family. I hope that very soon I will find a romantic, sincere and understanding man. I want him to be interesting an intelligent person with a nice sense of humor. Iím looking for my other half who will love me and take care of me!I dream of giving all the warmth of my heart to the right man.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.