Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana giovedý 28 settembre 2023   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   17477
  Profile posted on   21/03/2017
  Last modify   21/03/2017
       
  Name   Anya
  Age   35
  Birth date   05/01/1988
  Height   172
  Weight   63
  City   Kharkov
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   grey-blue
  My hair   light-brown long
  Occupation   allenatore di sport
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no
  My language   basic English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,calm,smart,responsible,kind,loyal
  I like music   classical,country,jazz,opera,disco
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,poetry,thrillers,fantasy
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,disco,parks,meeting with friends,sport in general,dancing,travelling,fitness
  My favourite cuisine   no preferences
  About me   I am caring, kind, aimed, communicable, decent person. I am honest, well bread, intelligent, witty, sincere and a bit shy. I am not afraid to share my thoughts, passions, emotions. I am always seeking higher truth and understanding, to attain new goals, and better myself.I am energetic, merry person. I know what I want from my life and I always achieve the goals I have. I like sport, it is the way of life for me, actually. I am fond of dancing, swimming. I like spending time with my friends but I also like to stay alone at home! And of course it will be better to stay with my second half!
  Age of my future partner   30-45
  My ideal partner must be   I dream to create a family based on respect, understanding and love. I want to be happy and I want to make my soul mate the happiest person in the world. If I find this man I'll give him all warmth I have in my heart. I have no unreasonable demands to my future partner.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.