Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana giovedý 28 settembre 2023   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   17468
  Profile posted on   19/03/2017
  Last modify   19/03/2017
       
  Name   Olga
  Age   40
  Birth date   09/09/1983
  Height   160
  Weight   58
  City   Gomel
  Country   Belarus
  Eyes   green-brown
  My hair   black straight medium
  Occupation   shop assistant
  Education   higher
  Religion   Orthodoxy
  Marital status   divorced
  Kids   son 12 years and daughter of 5 years
  My language   basic English
  My second language  
  My personality   Honest, kind, sincere, humorous, sociable, responsible, charismatic, humble, polite.,
  I like music   rock, pop, retro, classic.,
  I read in my free time   informative literature.,
  Il like to go   Reading, knitting, socializing with friends, cooking, cozy home life, traveling,esoterics.,
  My favourite cuisine   Italian, Russian, Mediterranean.,
  About me   I am tender and gentle, sincere and honest, very feminine and sensuous, sexy and passionate... I am very romantic, open-minded and a one-man woman. I am family-oriented, loyal and trustworthy. Very giving, supportive and caring. I consider myself a sweet girl with a soft personality.
  Age of my future partner   33-45
  My ideal partner must be   I would love to meet a man who is reliable, confident, caring, honest, well educated, successful, with a positive outlook on things and a good sense of humor.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.