Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana giovedý 1 giugno 2023   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   17450
  Profile posted on   19/03/2017
  Last modify   19/03/2017
       
  Name   Anna
  Age   45
  Birth date   20/11/1978
  Height   175
  Weight   57
  City   Kharkov
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   grey-blue
  My hair   blond straight medium
  Occupation   Agent of real-estate
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christianity
  Marital status   divorced
  Kids   1 child
  My language   intermediate English
  My second language  
  My personality   beautiful, kind, smart, interesting, brave.....I have nice character, i think that is is more calm, but i can bespontanius. I can be romantic and charming.,
  I like music   I like every kind of music except heavy metal,
  I read in my free time   I usually read a lot;))),
  Il like to go   to the cinema, cafe, festivals with my friends.,
  My favourite cuisine   Japanese, Italian and Russian,
  About me   I like traveling a lot.I'm unpolitical I respect the cultural habits of all the people of the world. I know how to sew and knit different things, dresses, pants, coats. I can do many different things)).
  Age of my future partner   30-50
  My ideal partner must be   the couple should love and respect each other, travel together, raise their children and etc.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.