Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana venerdì 2 giugno 2023   
  :: Ladies Gallery
  :: Ladies Profiles
  :: Members
  :: services

   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
  Profile number   17432
  Profile posted on   21/02/2017
  Last modify   21/02/2017
  Name   Olga
  Age   31
  Birth date   27/10/1992
  Height   168
  Weight   55
  City   Voznesensk
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   brown
  My hair   blond straight short
  Occupation   Teacher, Translator
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christianity
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no kids
  My language   good English
  My second language  
  My personality   As for my character I am cheerful, honest, sociable. I have a sense of humor. I like jokes. I am brought up and have good manners. I don’t respect rude, selfish and foolish people. I hate it when people lie and can’t keep their promise. I also
  I like music   different types,
  I read in my free time   classical titerature,
  Il like to go   cinemas, ñafes. I Like to spend my free time with my friends and family.,
  My favourite cuisine   Ukrainian,Russian,French,
  About me   Hi! I'm from Ukraine. I'm 24 years old. I like to travel. I've been to different countries in Europe. I like to see smth new. Also I'm fond of sport. I don't smoke and go to gym twice a week. I like pets.
  Age of my future partner   25-33
  My ideal partner must be   I'm looking for a man who can share my life style. He should be honest with me also kind and brave. It would be good to travel togåther, to open something new for both us.




Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.