Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana giovedý 28 settembre 2023   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   17337
  Profile posted on   11/01/2017
  Last modify   11/01/2017
       
  Name   Anastasia
  Age   29
  Birth date   17/06/1994
  Height   167
  Weight   57
  City   Minsk
  Country   Belarus
  Eyes   green-blue
  My hair   brown wavy medium
  Occupation   Study Law (the 6th year for now) / Deal with Event Management
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christianity
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   I don't have kids
  My language   good English
  My second language  
  My personality   Passionate and active, enjoy being outdoors, love traveling, meeting people, learn new things (nowadays got a passion to learn spanish) and I do keep searchin my place in the universe (that's a really big deal (!).,
  I like music   It depends on the mood I am in. After I got started learning Spanish, I began to listen to more Spanish 'guitarra'. Love to listen to King of Convenience, Fink, Coldplay bands. Chill out and Bosa Nova pretty suitable to my nature as well. I do HATE music
  I read in my free time   Reading is my passion! If I haven't read today I haven't lived. Reading books is like a traveling. It's kind of a journey you take without knowing where it leads you... exciting...,
  Il like to go   I'm more nature person.Interested in extreme sport (I'd love to experience as much as possible),hiking, breathtaking landscapes.. I like to go out and gather with friends but I am NOT interested in clubbing! There are so many other ways to have fun,
  My favourite cuisine   There is no a fave one. I'm not vegan, not vegeterian and don't care so much about the diet. I eat everything that smells good and prepared in a natural healthy way,
  About me   Interested in humans, reading books, outdoor activities, culture and traditions (different from my own ones), languages, night walks, and I'm in love with the ice cream (!)
  Age of my future partner   26-45
  My ideal partner must be   Mutual true Love and trust. You're nobody until somebody loves you!
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.