Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana giovedý 28 settembre 2023   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   17331
  Profile posted on   11/01/2017
  Last modify   11/01/2017
       
  Name   Irina
  Age   51
  Birth date   17/03/1972
  Height   164
  Weight   55
  City   Zaporozhye
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   brown
  My hair   light-brown wavy medium
  Occupation   nurse
  Education   incomplete higher
  Religion   Christianity
  Marital status   divorced
  Kids   son
  My language   intermediate English
  My second language  
  My personality   gentle, kind, open, loyal, sincere. who is able to appreciate the true feelings.,
  I like music   classic calm,
  I read in my free time   news, books, magazines.,
  Il like to go   I like sports. I go to the gym tree times a week, I take aerobics. I am fond of reading. I like travelling and getting to know new places.,
  My favourite cuisine   I love tasty food,
  About me   My friends say that I am kind, reliable, sympathizing, joyful, that I have goals in life. I like spending time in the company of close friends. I would like to create a strong reliable family
  Age of my future partner   35-58
  My ideal partner must be   I would like to meet a reliable, understanding, tender, loving and caring man. I would give to him all my love and tenderness.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.