Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana domenica 9 agosto 2020   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   16151
  Profile posted on   27/02/2016
  Last modify   27/02/2016
       
  Name   Yulia
  Age   39
  Birth date   22/06/1981
  Height   170
  Weight   45
  City   Kiev
  Country   Andorra
  Eyes   blue
  My hair   blond long
  Occupation   economist
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no
  My language   good English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,responsible,kind,loyal,elegant
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,poetry,thrillers,fantasy
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,sport in general,dancing,swimming,fitness
  My favourite cuisine   Italian,Mexican
  About me   I am attractive and young lady with a wonderful sense of humor, very attentive and sympathizing, caring and kindhearted, sensitive and faithful. I believe in true feelings and in love, I think that friendship is a good start for any long-lasting relationship. I am a family oriented person and it's my dream to be happy together with a man, who will become one and only for me.
  Age of my future partner   35-45
  My ideal partner must be   I am joyful, energetic, I like to dance very much, I like to listen to the music, and I like animals. I think that one of the best things for me it is to go into the nature and spend my time in circle of my close ones. I value sincere feelings and friendship.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.