Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana mercoledý 7 dicembre 2022   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   11522
  Profile posted on   15/04/2011
  Last modify   15/04/2011
       
  Name   Margarita
  Age   36
  Birth date   06/01/1986
  Height   167
  Weight   52
  City   Ivano-Frankovsk
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   blue
  My hair   blond wavy long
  Occupation   English Teacher
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christianity
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no kids
  My language   good English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious, confident, purposeful, persistent, smart, responsible, honest, modest, kind, loyal, flexible, sociable, communicative, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, optimistic, romantic,
  I like music   disco, pop,
  I read in my free time   novels, newspapers and magazines,
  Il like to go   cinema, concerts, parks, meeting with friends,
  My favourite cuisine   Russian, Japaneze,
  About me   What can I tell about myself in some lines? Of course everybody tries to write something good and catch attention, but I don't know, how to describe everything, because I am new here. I am very open-minded person, good-looking lady, family-oriented woman. I am kind, tender, clever and understanding. I have a lot of friends and I am always ready to help people, if they need me.
  Age of my future partner   25-40
  My ideal partner must be   I didn't have enough time and desire to seek somebody, before I graduate from my university and now I am ready to start new life with a proper man for me, who must be attentive, understanding,supporting,tender and have enough feelings to show them a woman he loves.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.