Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana venerd́ 29 maggio 2020   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   18348
  Profile posted on   11/10/2019
  Last modify   11/10/2019
       
  Name   Anna
  Age   35
  Birth date   20/11/1985
  Height   165
  Weight   49
  City   Almaty
  Country   Kazakhstan
  Eyes   grey-blue
  My hair   black straight long
  Occupation   Accountant
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christianity
  Marital status   divorced
  Kids   1
  My language   fluent English
  My second language  
  My personality   I'm good educated woman, responsible, rather kind and honest. Anyway bad sides I have) Nobody is perfect! We live just once, and it's silly waste it for negatives),
  I like music   every kind of music, except rap, r'n'b,
  I read in my free time   Russian Classical Literature,
  Il like to go   trevelling, cinema, parks and every place that you can recieve some kind of inspiration),
  My favourite cuisine   Greek, Chinese and Italian,
  About me   I'm looking for a man of Christian Religion for a long-term relationships. I ask muslims and other religion don't bother me, you will recieve no answer.
  Age of my future partner   35-45
  My ideal partner must be   a family oriented and educated man, who respects a woman.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.