Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana marted́ 15 ottobre 2019   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   18239
  Profile posted on   25/09/2019
  Last modify   25/09/2019
       
  Name   Natalia
  Age   31
  Birth date   05/12/1988
  Height   165
  Weight   58
  City   Kiev
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   blue
  My hair   light-brown long
  Occupation   economist
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no
  My language   basic English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,calm,responsible,kind,loyal,elegant
  I like music   classical,country,jazz,opera
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,poetry,thrillers
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,dancing,travelling
  My favourite cuisine   Russian,Italian
  About me   My personality is very cheerful, pleasant and communicative. I'm open to new impressions, ideas, adventures and experiences.
My friends say that I am an interesting company, I am smart, with a good sense of humour. I have a rather wide list of interests and things I like to do, but I do not know if there is something special in them..:)!
  Age of my future partner   35-45
  My ideal partner must be   My chosen one must be serious and smart. I prefer people who know their own worth and value and respect others. It must be such that I could be proud of him! I would love to meet a loving and loyal person. I'm not going to play games here.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.