Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana martedž 15 ottobre 2019   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   18238
  Profile posted on   21/09/2019
  Last modify   21/09/2019
       
  Name   Viktoriya
  Age   38
  Birth date   27/11/1981
  Height   170
  Weight   62
  City   Kiev
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   green-blue
  My hair   blond medium
  Occupation   manager
  Education   incomplete higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   divorced
  Kids   girl, 15 y.o.
  My language   basic English, good German
  My second language   intermediate Italian
  My personality   serious,calm,responsible,kind,loyal
  I like music   classical,country,jazz,opera
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,thrillers,detectives
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,dancing,travelling
  My favourite cuisine   no preferences
  About me   Iím a kind, tender, sociable and sensitive person. I can be a good listener and Iím helpful and loyal to the people I care about. I like cooking when I have free time, it inspires and makes me happy. I am fond of travelling, swimming, dancing and I am always eager to discover and experience something new. I enjoy attending different concerts, going to the cinema and theatre. Some people say I look like a small girl, but in fact Iíve got a strong character.
  Age of my future partner   40-55
  My ideal partner must be   Looking for a mature, stable, kind, sensitive, sincere, and open-hearted man; who is sincere about wanting a happy family, that is always there for him. I am more interested in his personality, and how he will treat me, than in his age, looks, or where he lives
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.