Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana marted́ 15 ottobre 2019   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   18237
  Profile posted on   21/09/2019
  Last modify   21/09/2019
       
  Name   Valeriya
  Age   36
  Birth date   25/12/1983
  Height   170
  Weight   56
  City   Kiev
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   green-brown
  My hair   blond medium
  Occupation   manager
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   divorced
  Kids   boy,7 y.o.
  My language   basic English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,calm,responsible,kind,loyal,elegant
  I like music   classical,country,jazz,disco
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,thrillers,detectives,fantasy
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,parks,meeting with friends,dancing,swimming,travelling,fitness
  My favourite cuisine   Russian,Italian
  About me   I can describe myself in several main words: positive, open, loving and loyal. This is my soul and my heart. I was taught to be kind to people, help them when they need and ask for that. I meet all the problems with calm smile because the main for me is harmony with myself. I do those things which bring me positive emotions, energy and happiness, at least I try…
  Age of my future partner   40-50
  My ideal partner must be   I am looking for traditional and family-oriented man who wants to create a family and live a happy family life. I am looking for a person who enjoys being at home with his wife and children, a man who will not betray and cheat.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.