Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana marted́ 15 ottobre 2019   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   18230
  Profile posted on   18/09/2019
  Last modify   18/09/2019
       
  Name   Lyudmila
  Age   36
  Birth date   08/03/1983
  Height   173
  Weight   58
  City   Kiev
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   brown
  My hair   black long
  Occupation   manager
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no
  My language   good English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,responsible,modest,kind,loyal,elegant
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz,opera
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,poetry,fantasy
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,dancing,travelling,fitness
  My favourite cuisine   French,Italian,Japaneze
  About me   I am loyal and tender lady. I have a kind heart and open personality. I easily find common language with new people. Sometimes I can be persistent and headstrong, I am purposeful person. But inside, I'm timid and shy girl. I have a calm disposition and I do not like conflicts and quarrels. I appreciate in people honesty and sincerity. I believe that every person can be better than he is.
  Age of my future partner   40-50
  My ideal partner must be   I dream to find a true romance. I am gentle and romantic woman. I want to fall in love, I dream to find my soulmate. My ideal match is an honest and faithful man. He knows how to love and to give warmth to his woman. I know that a good relationship needs hard work of each partner. And I'm willing to work hard. I want to find strong and reliable man for family life, who is ready to open his heart.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.