Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana marted́ 15 ottobre 2019   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   18227
  Profile posted on   18/09/2019
  Last modify   18/09/2019
       
  Name   Eugenia
  Age   38
  Birth date   09/11/1981
  Height   172
  Weight   60
  City   Samara
  Country   Russia
  Eyes   grey-blue
  My hair   blond medium
  Occupation   Teacher
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   divorced
  Kids   no
  My language   good English
  My second language   basic Italian
  My personality   serious,responsible,kind,elegant
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz,house
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,poetry,thrillers,fantasy
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,dancing,travelling,fitness
  My favourite cuisine   Russian,Italian
  About me   I am a kind, loyal, and self-confident woman. I am a communicative person and good housewife. I believe that family is the most important thing in the life. I have many interests. I like an active life style. I am fond of sport.
  Age of my future partner   38-48
  My ideal partner must be   I am looking for a decent man. He should be understandable, kind, and supporting. I want to be sure that he will support me every time I need it. I want to meet a man who believes in love.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.