Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana martedě 15 ottobre 2019   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   18225
  Profile posted on   18/09/2019
  Last modify   18/09/2019
       
  Name   Elena
  Age   45
  Birth date   05/09/1974
  Height   171
  Weight   58
  City   Kiev
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   grey-blue
  My hair   blond medium
  Occupation   journalist
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   divorced
  Kids   no
  My language   good English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,calm,responsible,modest,kind,loyal,elegant
  I like music   classical,country,jazz,disco
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,fantasy
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,dancing,swimming,travelling
  My favourite cuisine   French,Italian
  About me   My friends say I am a sunny lady and I always think in a positive side. I am funny, sociable, family-oriented, loving and caring. People say I am strong and I know it’s true but my heart wants to be weak in beloved hands. I hope I will find you here.
  Age of my future partner   45-60
  My ideal partner must be   I am looking for a man to share my life with. I so much want to spend my mature age hand in hand with someone who loves me and cares about me. It's not so easy, but I have a real intention for it
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.