Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana marted́ 15 ottobre 2019   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   18224
  Profile posted on   18/09/2019
  Last modify   18/09/2019
       
  Name   Elena
  Age   32
  Birth date   15/04/1987
  Height   170
  Weight   58
  City   Moscow
  Country   Russia
  Eyes   brown
  My hair   brown medium
  Occupation   manager
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no
  My language   intermediate English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,calm,smart,responsible,kind,loyal,elegant
  I like music   classical,country,jazz,opera,disco,house
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,poetry,thrillers
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,dancing,swimming,travelling
  My favourite cuisine   Russian,Italian
  About me   I am a kind, calm, serf-respected, joyful, affectionate, warm hearted, caring girl with good sense of humor. I like punctual and well-mannered people. I have much energy. I enjoy staying busy with my studying and other things. I love many things in life and look forward to meeting someone who can keep up with me and who is very serious about future life together.
  Age of my future partner   35-45
  My ideal partner must be   I would like to meet intelligent, kind, decent, attentive, caring man, and family oriented, communicative, interesting, and easy to be with, self-confident, modest and balanced, perfectionist, without bad habits, leading an active style of life.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.