Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana lunedě 16 settembre 2019   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   18213
  Profile posted on   14/03/2019
  Last modify   14/03/2019
       
  Name   Mariya
  Age   30
  Birth date   24/03/1989
  Height   164
  Weight   60
  City   Kiev
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   green-brown
  My hair   brown long
  Occupation   manager
  Education   incomplete higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no
  My language   intermediate English
  My second language  
  My personality   calm,responsible,modest,kind
  I like music   classical,country,jazz,disco
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,poetry,thrillers
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,dancing,travelling,fitness
  My favourite cuisine   no preferences
  About me   I am an intelligent young lady. I’m very sociable, love to spend time with my friends, have a nice meaningful conversation with interesting people. Most of all I respect honesty and decency in people. My family means a lot to me and I always care about the ones I love.I miss a man who could become a very good friend, a tender lover and a reliable husband to me. I have much tenderness that I could give my tender man. I want to spoil him with all love I have, with care and with understanding and hope to get this in return.
  Age of my future partner   30-40
  My ideal partner must be   It would be nice to meet a faithful, serious, intelligent, humorous, protective man, whom are interested in sharing life with me. I believe there is no need to say that he must very well know, what trust and respect is.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.