Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana domenica 26 maggio 2019   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   18212
  Profile posted on   14/03/2019
  Last modify   14/03/2019
       
  Name   Anna
  Age   39
  Birth date   21/08/1980
  Height   171
  Weight   62
  City   Kiev
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   brown
  My hair   black long
  Occupation   economist
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   girl
  My language   basic English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,smart,responsible,modest,kind,loyal,elegant
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz,opera
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,poetry,thrillers
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,dancing,travelling
  My favourite cuisine   no preferences
  About me   I can be serious and fun. I am nice easy going person full of energy with good sense of humor. I do believe the best in other humans. I always try to get the best out of life, I want to surround me with joy and happiness. I like many different & diverse things. I equally like going out or staying at home. Reading, sports, fitness, yachting, traveling. You might call me naive but I still hope and believe that I will find the true love with a man who I can respect and be proud of and who would also accept and love me as who I am.
  Age of my future partner   40-50
  My ideal partner must be   It would be nice to meet a faithful, serious, intelligent, humorous, protective man, whom are interested in sharing life with me. I believe there is no need to say that he must very well know, what trust and respect is.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.