Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana luned́ 16 settembre 2019   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   18208
  Profile posted on   22/02/2019
  Last modify   22/02/2019
       
  Name   Yulya
  Age   27
  Birth date   06/06/1992
  Height   166
  Weight   50
  City   Nikopol
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   green
  My hair   brown long
  Occupation   manager
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no
  My language   intermediate English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,calm,responsible,honest,kind,loyal
  I like music   classical,country,disco,house
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,thrillers,fantasy
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,dancing
  My favourite cuisine   no preferences
  About me   I am good looking young lady with optimistic look on life. I enjoy every day of my life and I have a lot of hobbies. I like to spend time outdoors and long walks by foot, travelling and playing sport games. I listen to the music, reading and watching movies. I am a romantic person. And I dream to find a man who can share with me all his life. In my turn I shall do everything to make him happy!
  Age of my future partner   30-40
  My ideal partner must be   I wish to meet a man with positive outlook on life as I have. My man can be attentive, loving, tender, kind and with a sense of humor person. For my man the family is always on the first place. As I am looking for real feelings and if I fall in love I shall accept my second half with all merits and demerits.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.