Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana lunedì 16 settembre 2019   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   18206
  Profile posted on   22/02/2019
  Last modify   22/02/2019
       
  Name   Inna
  Age   32
  Birth date   09/08/1987
  Height   165
  Weight   56
  City   Kiev
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   green
  My hair   blond long
  Occupation   manager
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no
  My language   intermediate English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,calm,responsible,elegant
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz,opera
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,thrillers,fantasy
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,night clubs,meeting with friends,dancing,travelling
  My favourite cuisine   no preferences
  About me   I have a passion for living, making the best of each day and living at the moment. Being an optimist by nature makes, it a little easier to survive the ups and downs, which life brings us sometimes. Life isn't too serious; it is just a journey of adventure and discovery! I love the outdoors, the indoors, music, dance, interior design and just hanging out with friends. Love to laugh and have fun, but I can be serious and proper when the need arises. I am a caring and loving person, and am happy when the one I’m with is happy. Life should be enjoyed and shouldn’t be hard. I also enjoy socializing with friends. I try to be emotionally open and I need the same in a partner. I know myself as one who sees the glass as half-full sees people as good and believes that character is everything.
  Age of my future partner   35-45
  My ideal partner must be   I believe that a man should be the boss!
I want to become for my man, a faithful woman !! reliable person in life !! I want to give joy, comfort and warmth)
I do not like hypocrisy and humiliation, betrayal and lies.
I believe that the dignity of a man is not his wallet, but his honesty and respect for a woman.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.