Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana domenica 26 maggio 2019   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   18204
  Profile posted on   18/02/2019
  Last modify   18/02/2019
       
  Name   Liudmila
  Age   34
  Birth date   10/01/1985
  Height   162
  Weight   53
  City   Kiev
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   green
  My hair   brown long
  Occupation   Secretary
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no
  My language   basic English
  My second language  
  My personality   calm,responsible,kind,loyal
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,thrillers,fantasy
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,dancing,travelling
  My favourite cuisine   Russian,Italian
  About me   I am calm, romantic, well-ballanced, family oriented. It is very hard to tell about myself, but I will try to do it, because I want you know more about me. By nature I am humorist person and during all my life I am optimist. I am very simple person and I try to tell what I think. I do not like to save my thoughts in my mind. I am faithful, kind and tender person.
  Age of my future partner   35-45
  My ideal partner must be   I dream to meet a man with whom we will be able to realize our goals and dreams. I want to share my life with the man who will share my interests and someone who is ready to change his life and share it with me in all aspects. The ideal man for me is those, whom I can trust in everything! Who knows what he wants, and who is responsible for his words. Itís important when you can feel yourself real woman with him, man should be a gentleman.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.