Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana luned́ 16 settembre 2019   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   18203
  Profile posted on   18/02/2019
  Last modify   18/02/2019
       
  Name   Elena
  Age   32
  Birth date   01/04/1987
  Height   160
  Weight   43
  City   Kiev
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   green
  My hair   black long
  Occupation   hair stylist
  Education   incomplete higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   divorced
  Kids   no
  My language   intermediate English
  My second language  
  My personality   responsible,kind,loyal,elegant
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,poetry,thrillers,fantasy
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,dancing,travelling,fitness
  My favourite cuisine   no preferences
  About me   I like nature, sea,books and music. I like to cook,to travel and mix with different people.I am a romantic, loving, caring, tender and fun woman. My soul longs for meeting a close and reliable person, to create a happy family with. And I know that my second-half is waiting for me somewhere to be loved and taken care of. I am sincere and kindhearted and appreciate the same in people.
  Age of my future partner   43-60
  My ideal partner must be   My ideal relationship is one where trust,sincerity and understanding are not lacking. I'd like to find a kind,honest, well educated, financially secured and generous white man, to share the joys and sorrows of life with ... if he loves homely aura, nature and having fun, I could be a nice company for him, a good wife and a cheerful friend
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.