Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana luned́ 16 settembre 2019   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   18202
  Profile posted on   18/02/2019
  Last modify   18/02/2019
       
  Name   Lena
  Age   36
  Birth date   01/02/1983
  Height   167
  Weight   54
  City   Kiev
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   green
  My hair   black long
  Occupation   manager
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   divorced
  Kids   no
  My language   intermediate English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,calm,responsible,kind
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,poetry,thrillers
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,travelling,fitness
  My favourite cuisine   no preferences
  About me   I am the fountain of energy and positiveness. You will never be bored with me. I am pretty active and while the day I do some many things. I am intelligent, caring and communicative. Reading interesting books, meeting friends, running, going to cinemas, theathres and exhibitions
  Age of my future partner   38-50
  My ideal partner must be   I am ready to support my man and do everything for me, but I want to get love, understanding, support, respect and protection.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.