Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana mercoledý 19 giugno 2019   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   18200
  Profile posted on   31/01/2019
  Last modify   31/01/2019
       
  Name   Yulya
  Age   33
  Birth date   21/08/1986
  Height   165
  Weight   59
  City   Kiev
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   green
  My hair   light-brown medium
  Occupation   manager
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no
  My language   basic English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,smart,responsible,kind,loyal
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,thrillers,detectives
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,dancing,travelling
  My favourite cuisine   no preferences
  About me   You look for cheerful, charismatic, creative lady, with good manner and good taste in everything, right? My congratulations!!!! you have found her. And YES, this is me. I believe that life is a boomerang that is why I try to give people happiness and that is why I believe that honest and sincere people were created to meet each other and be happy!
  Age of my future partner   35-45
  My ideal partner must be   ... strong, reliable and wise man who would always stand close to me. Since I do like learning new things, it would be great if me and him will discover all this world together, and he could give me a couple of interesting ideas of... )!
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.