Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana mercoledž 19 giugno 2019   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   18198
  Profile posted on   31/01/2019
  Last modify   31/01/2019
       
  Name   Oksana
  Age   44
  Birth date   16/10/1975
  Height   165
  Weight   57
  City   Kiev
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   grey-blue
  My hair   light-brown medium
  Occupation   economist
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no
  My language   good English, basic Spanish
  My second language   basic Italian
  My personality   calm,responsible,kind,loyal,elegant
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz,opera,disco
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,poetry,detectives,fantasy
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,dancing,travelling
  My favourite cuisine   no preferences
  About me   Iím cheerful, communicative and outgoing person. Value true friendship, thatís why donít have many of them. Believe in also friendship between men and women, both like good relationships kept after break up. Determined and inventive in developing new ideas, to support any trick - itís always a great push for me! I like to explore new horizons in any kind of sphere. Unflappable in conflicts, polite in business relationships.
  Age of my future partner   45-60
  My ideal partner must be   Interested in me as a person, not only as a housewife and mother for children. I want to share life with the men I love, but also to keep independence in the way of thinking. Another words, my men is my friend, lover, companion.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.