Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana mercoledý 19 giugno 2019   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   18197
  Profile posted on   31/01/2019
  Last modify   31/01/2019
       
  Name   Nataliya
  Age   33
  Birth date   02/03/1986
  Height   158
  Weight   48
  City   Kharkov
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   green
  My hair   black long
  Occupation   journalist
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   divorced
  Kids   no
  My language   good English, basic German
  My second language   basic Italian
  My personality   serious,calm,responsible,kind,loyal,sociable
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz,opera,disco
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,poetry,thrillers,newspapers,fantasy
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,dancing,swimming,travelling
  My favourite cuisine   no preferences
  About me   I love traveling,sport, swimming, I like to walk in nature, I like to meet with interesting, educated people. I am well educated,cheerful, cultured, kind, considerate, responsible, purposeful and gentle. I'm looking for a man that he was a part of me.
  Age of my future partner   38-50
  My ideal partner must be   Man not boring, kind,educated, purposeful, with sense of humor, careful, attentive, ready to create a family, and responsibility for the family. I appreciate honesty and decency . I like active men in every way but also we must have ability to find peace and quiet moments in each others arms. I wish my future beloved to have a strong character and with a good sense of humor. Someone who will respect me and I wish us to share same interests in life.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.