Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana venerdž 15 febbraio 2019   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   18196
  Profile posted on   31/01/2019
  Last modify   31/01/2019
       
  Name   Marina
  Age   38
  Birth date   07/06/1981
  Height   160
  Weight   53
  City   Kiev
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   grey-blue
  My hair   blond long
  Occupation   manager
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   divorced
  Kids   no
  My language   intermediate English
  My second language  
  My personality   calm,responsible,modest,kind,loyal,elegant
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz,disco
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,poetry,detectives,fantasy
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,sport in general,dancing,travelling,fitness
  My favourite cuisine   Russian,Italian
  About me   My life is very active. I like my job and my profession. I always study and restudy and improve my knowledges. I love life.I m very optimistic person. I go in for sport . Iím fond of traveling itís amazing! My dream is building strong and good relationships with man who would like to have a family with me. Ití only several words about me I hope to talk about all my previous life. my plans and real dreams to the person who will be interested in our future communication.
  Age of my future partner   38-50
  My ideal partner must be   I hope to meet a caring, successful,well educated man. With whom it will be easy and comfortable to be with.Who belives in true love and sincerely looking for his second part on this site. I promise to be a sincere and faithful partner to him.I want also him to be a real gentleman with good manners.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.