Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana venerd́ 15 febbraio 2019   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   18195
  Profile posted on   31/01/2019
  Last modify   31/01/2019
       
  Name   Iryna
  Age   40
  Birth date   03/11/1979
  Height   176
  Weight   61
  City   Kiev
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   green-brown
  My hair   brown long
  Occupation   Accountant
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   divorced
  Kids   boy,13 y.o.
  My language   good English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,calm,smart,responsible,kind,loyal,elegant
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz,opera,disco
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,poetry,thrillers
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,dancing,travelling
  My favourite cuisine   no preferences
  About me   I am full of life. I love things that surround me. I try to see the beauty in everything and I get success in it:) I always improve my skills in everything. I am not lazy at all. With all this I am a realist who knows that we donot get anything by doing nothing. I am a hard worker and I love it in my character.
  Age of my future partner   40-55
  My ideal partner must be   I am looking for the one who will make my life complete and bright, the one who would try to get home as fast as he can knowing that his beloved is waiting for him, and that would be me!
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.