Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana luned́ 22 luglio 2019   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   18194
  Profile posted on   31/01/2019
  Last modify   31/01/2019
       
  Name   Irina
  Age   38
  Birth date   29/08/1981
  Height   165
  Weight   59
  City   Kiev
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   green-brown
  My hair   light-brown medium
  Occupation   accountant
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   divorced
  Kids   girl, 10 y.o.
  My language  
  My second language   intermediate Italian
  My personality   serious,calm,responsible,honest,kind,loyal
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz,opera
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,detectives,newspapers,fantasy
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends
  My favourite cuisine   no preferences
  About me   I am a person who knows the value of myself and my life . I understand how important it is for the person with whom you are building a relationship to be close by spirit. We can not change another person or influence by each other, we can only accept or not accept us . I know the value of family, i am caring, trust and love in the life of my partner . And my goal is to build a harmonious, comfortable relationship with a person whose views on life will coincide with mine.
  Age of my future partner   40-50
  My ideal partner must be   You have to be calm, eager, caring and smart and have a good sense of humour. I would like to know that you want to have a long happy relationship and search for a woman to be your partner and companion in the road of life.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.