Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana lunedì 22 luglio 2019   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   18193
  Profile posted on   31/01/2019
  Last modify   31/01/2019
       
  Name   Inna
  Age   32
  Birth date   09/08/1987
  Height   165
  Weight   58
  City   Kiev
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   green
  My hair   blond medium
  Occupation   manager
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no
  My language   intermediate English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,responsible,modest,kind,loyal,elegant
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz,disco
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,thrillers,detectives
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,dancing,travelling
  My favourite cuisine   no preferences
  About me   I love life in all its manifestations and developments , but I dream to share this love with a loved man . I want to create a happy family with a man of high values. I am ready to share the interests of men and respect them , I expect that with same respect ,he will treat with me and my hobbies as well.
  Age of my future partner   35-45
  My ideal partner must be   I’m dreaming to meet a man with common interests and similar points of view to important aspects of life. I’m looking for responsible man who’s not afraid to take a decision. I value purposefulness, carefulness, good sense of humor.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.