Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana venerdě 15 febbraio 2019   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   18192
  Profile posted on   31/01/2019
  Last modify   31/01/2019
       
  Name   Elena
  Age   47
  Birth date   08/10/1972
  Height   168
  Weight   60
  City   Kiev
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   brown
  My hair   light-brown medium
  Occupation   manager
  Education   secondary
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   divorced
  Kids   girl, 23 y.o.
  My language   basic English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,calm,responsible,kind,loyal,elegant
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz,opera,disco
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,poetry,thrillers,fantasy
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,dancing,swimming,travelling,fitness
  My favourite cuisine   no preferences
  About me   Spiritual, tender, well educated, emotions , calm, intelligent person who loves life , with a big sense of humor! The only thing that I miss is the love of a woman ... I have several rules in my life: to be always honest, to look always beautiful and to smile as much as possible! I am a confident lady with a deep heart and optimistic way of thinking. I feel wonderful in a circle of my family. I feel very comfortable in people’s society, because I like to communicate with people and to meet new people.
  Age of my future partner   48-60
  My ideal partner must be   I am looking for my One man who can be for me a loving husband and reliable partner in life. I see next to me a kind, loyal, generous and attentive man to whom I can give my heart forever. I am looking for a man who I can make a strong and happy family with, to build relationship which will be based on mutual respect, trust, support and love.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.