Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana luned́ 22 aprile 2019   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   18191
  Profile posted on   31/01/2019
  Last modify   31/01/2019
       
  Name   Ekaterina
  Age   34
  Birth date   24/12/1985
  Height   168
  Weight   52
  City   Kiev
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   green
  My hair   light-brown long
  Occupation   pharmacist
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no
  My language   basic English, good German
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,calm,responsible,kind,loyal,elegant
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz,disco
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,poetry,fantasy
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,dancing,travelling
  My favourite cuisine   Russian,Italian
  About me   I am intelligent, honest, reliable, kind, merry, communicative, calm, loyal. I am lovely, feminine and very tender. I like to stay fit and take care of myself. I am very attentive and caring, very friendly and sincere, opened person. People say I am very good listener, and I am very respectful. My character is mild but sometimes spicy...:). But generally I ma well balanced and calm nature. I have greatest sense of humor.I love to travel and see and try new things and meet new people, dancing, cooking, classic music, theatres, museums, art, shopping, baking, literature.
  Age of my future partner   35-45
  My ideal partner must be   I want to meet someone how is romantic, pasionate, very affectionate, someone who is sincere understanding and kind. He should be educated, intelligent, kind, stable and family oriented!
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.