Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana sabato 15 dicembre 2018   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   18186
  Profile posted on   12/05/2018
  Last modify   05/12/2018
       
  Name   Victoria
  Age   37
  Birth date   17/06/1981
  Height   171
  Weight   59
  City   Kharkov
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   green
  My hair   blond long
  Occupation   lawyer
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   divorced
  Kids   boy
  My language   intermediate English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,smart,responsible,kind,loyal,elegant
  I like music   classical,rock,country,jazz,opera,disco
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,poetry,thrillers,detectives
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,dancing,swimming,travelling
  My favourite cuisine   no preferences
  About me   I am kind, responsible, sincere, trustful woman with sense of humor and active mind. I appreciate kind human relationships, trust, mutual understanding. Humor helps to overcome some difficult life situations. I can be responsible. I like creating home coziness. Also I like going in for sport and listening to music. I enjoy making my close people glad with cooking something delicious for them.
  Age of my future partner   40-50
  My ideal partner must be   I see my future soul mate as a kind, merry, serious, purposeful man who will be my good true friend.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.