Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana venerd́ 14 dicembre 2018   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   18185
  Profile posted on   12/05/2018
  Last modify   05/12/2018
       
  Name   Nadya
  Age   24
  Birth date   30/09/1994
  Height   173
  Weight   56
  City   Kiev
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   blue
  My hair   blond long
  Occupation   economist
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no
  My language   intermediate English
  My second language  
  My personality   responsible,modest,kind,loyal,elegant
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz,disco
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,poetry,fantasy
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,disco,parks,meeting with friends,dancing,travelling
  My favourite cuisine   no preferences
  About me   I am very lively,outgoing,cheerful and active person.I like to make everybody smile,so I appreciate a good sense of humour.I like to spend my time in very active way,as going somewhere with my friends or relatives,visiting theatres, museums, cinemas, making up a picnic or just going on the open. So I do not like to do nothing. I respect all family values and also I like to spend my time and care about my family.In the nearest future I want to build up a family, so I am family oriented person. I like to be on the top of all events,so I consider myself as quite fashionable girl.I like to make my close people happy and to bring luck for them.
  Age of my future partner   30-45
  My ideal partner must be   My soul mate is true gentleman, very respectful, confident, self-sufficient and generous man. A real gentleman who is having great sense of humor and big passion to life, sensitive, full of loving and thoughtful emotions.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.