Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana venerd́ 14 dicembre 2018   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   18183
  Profile posted on   12/05/2018
  Last modify   05/12/2018
       
  Name   Kristina
  Age   36
  Birth date   02/12/1982
  Height   164
  Weight   50
  City   Ventspils
  Country   Latvia
  Eyes   blue
  My hair   light-brown long
  Occupation   manager
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no
  My language   good English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,responsible,kind,loyal,elegant
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz,opera,disco
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,poetry,thrillers,fantasy
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,parks,meeting with friends,swimming,fitness
  My favourite cuisine   Russian,Italian,Chinese
  About me   I want to introduce myself to you and share who I am. So chummy, energetic, communicative, organized, sensible and pragmatic woman it is about me. I am professional and educated woman, who knows what she wants in her life and knows where she goes. There is only a need of accompany one. I swear to be devoted wife, loving woman, interesting company on any occasion, There is much more of who I can be for you, so let’s discover each other and come to what we want.
  Age of my future partner   40-50
  My ideal partner must be   There is always a place for a good man in my life. And that good man is one who understand me, who would listen to me and who would be always near me when I am in need, and I will do everything to make you happy and that you would be proud of me. I know that relationship it is both sides work, and I am sure if we love each other we would all to make it strong and long life commitment.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.