Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana venerd́ 14 dicembre 2018   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   18181
  Profile posted on   12/05/2018
  Last modify   05/12/2018
       
  Name   Anna
  Age   21
  Birth date   10/03/1997
  Height   160
  Weight   47
  City   Kharkov
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   brown
  My hair   black long
  Occupation   Teacher
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no
  My language   good English, good German
  My second language  
  My personality   calm,responsible,honest,kind,loyal,elegant
  I like music   classical,pop,rock,country,jazz,disco
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,poetry,thrillers,detectives,fantasy
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,dancing,swimming,travelling,fitness
  My favourite cuisine   no preferences
  About me   I'm sensual, energetic, positive, responsible and creative girl. I'm faithful, cheerful girl and have a good sense of humor. My numerous friends consider me to be sincere and very romantic lady. I adore travelling, seeing other people, their traditions, customs, to get acquainted with their culture, going sightseeing.
  Age of my future partner   25-35
  My ideal partner must be  
I am searching for an understanding, reliable and educated man. It would be amazing to know that he is courageous, confident and caring. I dream to feel happy with a man, so it would be nice if he respects fidelity and loyalty in relationships. Understanding is also important for couple. If my man and I can share thoughts with each other and if we have common dreams, we would be happy together forever!
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.