Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana sabato 15 dicembre 2018   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   18178
  Profile posted on   12/05/2018
  Last modify   05/12/2018
       
  Name   Alla
  Age   21
  Birth date   05/03/1997
  Height   166
  Weight   58
  City   Kiev
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   green
  My hair   blond medium
  Occupation   manager
  Education   incomplete higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no
  My language   basic English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,calm,smart,responsible,kind,loyal
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz,disco
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,poetry,thrillers,detectives
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,dancing
  My favourite cuisine   no preferences
  About me   People who surround me say that I am kind, sympathetic and temperamental person. In a life I try to concentrate the attention to the positive moments and character traits of people. Highly I appreciate good-hearted family relations.In my spare time I read the different literature. I keep myself in a good shape: attend fitness, dances and swimming at any time year. Travel gives to me pleasure.
  Age of my future partner   25-35
  My ideal partner must be   I would like to meet intelligent, kind, decent, attentive, caring man, and family oriented, communicative, interesting, and easy to be with, self-confident, modest and balanced, perfectionist, without bad habits, leading an active style of life.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.